St Paul's Catholic Primary School Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR

 

St Paul's Catholic Primary School Gracemere

Term Dates

TERM ONE

&th 

Monday 7th February - Friday 1st April 2022 (8Weeks)   

 

TERM TWO

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 24th June 2022 (10 weeks)

TERM THREE

Monday 11th July - Friday 16th September 2022 (10 weeks)

TERM FOUR

Tuesday 4th October - Friday 9th December 2022

(10 weeks)

St Paul's Gracemere Pupil free Days

Pupil Free Days

Bishop’s Inservice Day

Friday 1st  April 2022

Pupil Free Day

Friday 2nd September 2022

St Paul's Gracemere Public Holiday

Public Holidays

Australia Day

Wednesday 26th January 2022

 

Good Friday

Friday 15th  April 2022

Easter Monday 

18th April 2022

 

Anzac Day 

Monday 25th April 2022

 

Labour Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Show Holiday

Thursday 9th June 2022

Queen’s Birthday

Monday 3rd October 2022

School Calendar

July 2022
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7